Locations

Smiths Falls Location

Smiths Falls

P.O. Box 217, 15 Hershey Drive
Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4T1

Phone: 613-283-4422
Fax: 613-283-8649
Email: salesandsupport@kilmarnock.ca

Trenton Location

Trenton

166 North Murray Street
Trenton, ON K8V 6R8

Phone: 613-394-4422
Fax: 613-394-4411
Email: salesandsupport@kilmarnock.ca

Contact Form

*Indicates a required field.






Contacts

Business Development

Project Managers         Smiths Falls

Jeff Brydges
613-229-4054
jbrydges@kilmarnock.ca


Claudio De Angelis
613-207-2554
cdeangelis@kilmarnock.ca


Alastair Welsh
613-229-4007
awelsh@kilmarnock.ca

Project Managers       Trenton

Mike Beaudoin
613-438-1596
mbeaudoin@kilmarnock.ca


Jason Carrigan
613-438-1337
jcarrigan@kilmarnock.ca


Phil Haynes
613-206-2651
phaynes@kilmarnock.ca

Engineering & Design Smiths Falls & Trenton

Xavier De Belder , P. Eng.
613-200-7746
xdebelder@kilmarnock.ca

Shop Manager         Smiths Falls

Wayne Watchorn
613-206-3147
wwatchorn@kilmarnock.ca