Locations

Smiths Falls Location

Smiths Falls

P.O. Box 217, 15 Hershey Drive
Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4T1

Phone: 613-283-4422
Fax: 613-283-8649
Email: salesandsupport@kilmarnock.ca

Trenton Location

Trenton

166 North Murray Street
Trenton, ON K8V 6R8

Phone: 613-394-4422
Fax: 613-394-4411
Email: salesandsupport@kilmarnock.ca

Contact Form

*Indicates a required field.






Contacts

Business Development

Neal Lackey
613-223-8368
nlackey@kilmarnock.ca


Jody Ferguson
613-661-5453
jferguson@kilmarnock.ca

Engineering & Design

Terry Leeflang
613-812-0482
tleeflang@kilmarnock.ca

Project Managers         Smiths Falls

Ryan Bjergso, PMP
613-485-6617
rbjergso@kilmarnock.ca


Alastair Welsh
613-229-4007
awelsh@kilmarnock.ca

Project Managers       Trenton

Jeff Brydges
613-229-4054
jbrydges@kilmarnock.ca


Mike Beaudoin
613-438-1596
mbeaudoin@kilmarnock.ca


Jason Carrigan
613-438-1337
jcarrigan@kilmarnock.ca

Shop Manager Trenton

Mike MacDonald
613-243-5742
mmacdonald@kilmarnock.ca

Shop Manager Smiths Falls

Shaun Sharpe
613-223-4729
ssharpe@kilmarnock.ca