Contact Us

We have your Solution – Contact Us Today!

Smiths Falls, Ontario

Corporate Headquarters

P.O. Box 217, 15 Hershey Drive
Smiths Falls, ON., K7A 4T1
Phone: 613-283-4422
Fax: 613-283-8649
E: salesandsupport@kilmarnock.ca

Trenton, Ontario

166 North Murray Street
Trenton, ON K8V 6R8
Phone: 613-394-4422
Fax: 613-394-4411
E: salesandsupport@kilmarnock.ca

Tell us about your project

Kilmarnock Contact Page Form
Contact Preference *
Send us a sample or rough concept of your project.
Drop a file here or click to upload Choose File
Maximum upload size: 2.1MB
reCAPTCHA

We are Hiring!

Searching for a new career – we may have the right position for you. Take sometime to review current job postings on our careers page and be sure to share with possible candidates you know. 

CONTACTS

Business Development

Neal Lackey
613-223-8368
nlackey@kilmarnock.ca


Jeff Brydges
Cell: 613-229-4054
Ph: 613-283-4422 x240
jbrydges@kilmarnock.ca


Jason Little
Cell: 613-485-2590
Ph: 613-283-4422 x232
JLittle@kilmarnock.ca

Project Managers Smiths Falls

Alastair Welsh
Cell: 613-229-4007
Ph: 613-283-4422 x236
awelsh@kilmarnock.ca

Project Managers Trenton

Jason Carrigan
Cell: 613-438-1337
Ph: 613-394-4422 x32
jcarrigan@kilmarnock.ca


Phil Haynes
Cell: 613-206-2651
Ph: 613-394-4422 x33
phaynes@kilmarnock.ca

Engineering & Design 

Xavier De Belder,P.Eng
Cell: 613-200-7746
Ph: 613-283-4422 x238
xdebelder@kilmarnock.ca

Robotics, Automation & Controls

Jim Sneyd
Cell: 613-885-3625
Ph: 613-283-4422 x224
JSneyd@kilmarnock.ca

Shop Manager Smiths Falls

Wayne Watchorn
Cell: 613-206-3147
Ph: 613-283-4422 x235
wwatchorn@kilmarnock.ca

Why work with us?

  • Health and safety are our number one priority
  • We have the experts, the tools, the equipment and the facilities 
  • We invest in our people, their training and their growth.
  • We live our ‘TRIP’ values every day: Trust, Respect, Integrity and Professionalism
  • We build long term relationships with our clients becoming their trusted and valued partners
  • We stand by our work, our team, and our commitment to our clients

Ready to get started?

Contact us today to put our experience to work

1-613-283-4422

End-to-End Industry Solution Provider Solving Complex Problems

CONTACT US

SMITHS FALLS
15 Hershey Drive
Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4T1
Phone: 613-283-4422
Fax: 613-283-8649

TRENTON
166 North Murray Street
Trenton, ON K8V 6R8
Phone: 613-394-4422
Fax: 613-394-4411

E: salesandsupport@kilmarnock.ca

 

QUICK CONTACT FORM

Contact Us
reCAPTCHA