Contact Us

We have your Solution – Contact Us Today!

Smiths Falls, Ontario

Corporate Headquarters

P.O. Box 217, 15 Hershey Drive
Smiths Falls, ON., K7A 4T1
Phone: 613-283-4422
Fax: 613-283-8649
E: salesandsupport@kilmarnock.ca

Trenton, Ontario

166 North Murray Street
Trenton, ON K8V 6R8
Phone: 613-394-4422
Fax: 613-394-4411
E: salesandsupport@kilmarnock.ca

Tell us about your project

Kilmarnock Contact Page Form
Contact Preference *
Send us a sample or rough concept of your project.
Maximum upload size: 2.1MB
reCAPTCHA

We are Hiring!

At Kilmarnock, we are always on the lookout for exceptional professionals and tradespeople who love challenging work, solving complex problems and being part of a high performing team. Take a moment to review our current job postings on our Careers page, and be sure to share with potential candidates.

CONTACTS

Business Development

Neal Lackey
Cell: 613-223-8368
Ph: 613-394-4422 x231
NLackey@kilmarnock.ca


Jeff Brydges
Cell: 613-229-4054
Ph: 613-283-4422 x240
JBrydges@kilmarnock.ca


Jason Little
Cell: 613-485-2590
Ph: 613-283-4422 x232
JLittle@kilmarnock.ca

Project Managers Smiths Falls

Alastair Welsh
Cell: 613-229-4007
Ph: 613-283-4422 x236
AWelsh@kilmarnock.ca

Project Managers Trenton

Jason Carrigan
Cell: 613-438-1337
Ph: 613-394-4422 x32
JCarrigan@kilmarnock.ca


Phil Haynes
Cell: 613-206-2651
Ph: 613-394-4422 x33
PHaynes@kilmarnock.ca


Zahoor Bhutta
Cell: 613-223-4729
Ph: 613-394-4422
ZBhutta@kilmarnock.ca

Engineering & Design

Xavier De Belder,P.Eng
Cell: 613-200-7746
Ph: 613-283-4422 x238
XDebelder@kilmarnock.ca

Robotics, Automation & Controls

Jim Sneyd
Cell: 613-885-3625
Ph: 613-283-4422 x224
JSneyd@kilmarnock.ca

Why work with us?

  • Health and safety are our number one priority
  • We have the experts, the tools, the equipment and the facilities 
  • We invest in our people, their training and their growth.
  • We live our ‘TRIP’ values every day: Trust, Respect, Integrity and Professionalism
  • We build long term relationships with our clients becoming their trusted and valued partners
  • We stand by our work, our team, and our commitment to our clients

Questions? Ready to get started?

Contact us today to put our experience to work

1-613-283-4422

End-to-End Industry Solution Provider Solving Complex Problems

CONTACT US

SMITHS FALLS
15 Hershey Drive
Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4T1
Phone: 613-283-4422
Fax: 613-283-8649

TRENTON
166 North Murray Street
Trenton, ON K8V 6R8
Phone: 613-394-4422
Fax: 613-394-4411

E: salesandsupport@kilmarnock.ca

E: HR@kilmarnock.ca

 

QUICK CONTACT FORM

Contact Us
reCAPTCHA