President & CEO

Areas of expertise: Business strategy, leadership, finance and business development.

Isabelle Graveline

President & CEO

Cell #: (613) 283-4422

Email: IGraveline@kilmarnock.ca

VP of Operations

Areas of expertise: Extensive experience in project management, shutdowns and new technology start-ups.

Harold Neumann

VP of Operations

Cell #: (613) 206-3372

Email: HNeumann@kilmarnock.ca

Chief Financial Officer

Areas of expertise: Financial analysis, cost containment, budgeting.

Sheldon Harris CPA, CMA

Chief Financial Officer

Cell #: (613) 283-4422

Email: SHarris@kilmarnock.ca

Manager of Recruitment and Skills Development

Areas of expertise: Coaching, recruitment, people development, compensation strategy.

Cathy O'Neil

Manager of Recruitment and Skills Development

Cell #: (613) 283-4422

Email: COneil@kilmarnock.ca

Manager of Human Resources

Areas of expertise: HR Leadership, HR Strategic & Succession Planning, Organizational Development

Ilda da Silva

Manager of Human Resources

Cell #: (613) 206-2479

Email: idasilva@kilmarnock.ca

Director of Business Development

Areas of expertise: Manufacturing & industrial facilities requirements, design customized multi-disciplined solutions.

Neal Lackey

Director of Business Development

Cell #: (613) 223-8368

Email: NLackey@kilmarnock.ca

Business Development Manager

Areas of expertise: Large industrial project management in the food industry and shutdowns in the pulp & paper industry.

Jody Ferguson

Business Development Manager

Cell #: (613) 661-5453

Email: JFerguson@kilmarnock.ca

Health and Safety Officer

Areas of expertise: Safety Leadership, H&S Management System Development & Implementation, Hazard & Risk Mgt, Training

Jason Little

Health and Safety Officer

Cell #: (613) 485-2590

Email: JLittle@kilmarnock.ca

Shop Manager Trenton

Areas of expertise: CWB Supervisor, Manager of Quality/Organizational Excellence, Red Seal Interprovincial Fabricator.

Mike MacDonald

Shop Manager Trenton

Cell #: (613) 243-5742

Email: MMacdonald@kilmarnock.ca

Senior Project Manager

Areas of expertise: Red Seal Interprovincial Millwright and Welder, CWB Supervisor, TSSA Quality Assurance Manager.

Jeff Brydges

Senior Project Manager

Cell #: (613) 229-4054

Email: JBrydges@kilmarnock.ca

Project Manager

Areas of expertise: Project Management, Red Seal Interprovincial Millwright & Machinist, CWB Welder.

Alastair Welsh

Project Manager

Cell #: (613) 229-4007

Email: AWelsh@kilmarnock.ca

Project Manager

Areas of expertise: Project Management, Facilities Management Professional, Mechanical Engineering Technologist.

Mike Beaudoin

Project Manager

Cell #: (613) 438-1596

Email: MBeaudoin@kilmarnock.ca

Project Manager

Areas of expertise: Project Management in Oil and Gas, Mining, Pulp & Paper, Fabrication, Material Management.

Jason Carrigan

Project Manager

Cell #: (613) 438-1337

Email: JCarrigan@kilmarnock.ca

Project Coordinator/Estimator

Areas of expertise: Procurement, Design, Custom Fabrication, CWB Welding Supervisor.

Bob Kidd

Project Coordinator/Estimator

Cell #: (613) 242-8794

Email: BKidd@kilmarnock.ca

Design and Engineering Technologist

Areas of expertise: Machine design and automation, structural steel design, material handling.

Rob Ferns

Design and Engineering Technologist

Cell #: (613) 283-4422

Email: RFerns@kilmarnock.ca