Our Team

Our team possess the skills to make your complex project a reality!

Meet our TALENTED team

Areas of Expertise

Areas of Expertise

Business strategy, leadership, finance and business development.

Isabelle Graveline

President & CEO
Ph: 613-283-4422 x248
Email: IGraveline@kilmarnock.ca

Areas of expertise:

Areas of expertise:

Financial analysis, cost containment, budgeting.

Sheldon Harris CPA, CMA

Chief Financial Officer
Ph: 613-283-4422 x230
Email: SHarris@kilmarnock.ca

Areas of expertise:

Areas of expertise:

Coaching, recruitment, people development, compensation strategy.

Cathy O’Neil, CPCC

Manager of Recruitment and Skills Development
Ph: 613-283-4422 x222
Email: COneil@kilmarnock.ca

Areas of expertise:

Areas of expertise:

Manufacturing & industrial facilities requirements, design customized multi-disciplined solutions.

Neal Lackey

Director of Business Development
Cell #: 613-223-8368
Email: NLackey@kilmarnock.ca

Areas of expertise:

Areas of expertise:

Red Seal Interprovincial Millwright and Welder, CWB Supervisor, TSSA Quality Assurance Manager.

Jeff Brydges

Business Development Manager
Cell #: 613-229-4054
Ph: 613-283-4422 x240
Email: JBrydges@kilmarnock.ca

Areas of expertise:

Areas of expertise:

Project Management, Red Seal Interprovincial Millwright & Machinist, CWB Welder.

Alastair Welsh

Project Manager
Cell #: 613-229-4007
Ph: 613-283-4422 x236
Email: AWelsh@kilmarnock.ca

Areas of expertise:

Areas of expertise:

Project Management in Oil and Gas, Mining, Pulp & Paper, Fabrication, Material Management.

Jason Carrigan

Project Manager
Cell #: 613-438-1337
Ph: 613-394-4422 x32
Email: JCarrigan@kilmarnock.ca

Areas of expertise:

Areas of expertise:

Prime Contracting, Project Management/Estimating in Automotive, Food & Beverage, Printing.

Phil Haynes

Project Manager
Cell #: 613-206-2651
Ph: 613-394-4422 x33
Email: phaynes@kilmarnock.ca

Areas of expertise:

Areas of expertise:

Procurement, Design, Custom Fabrication, CWB Welding Supervisor.

Bob Kidd

Project Coordinator/Estimator
Cell #: 613-242-8794
Email: BKidd@kilmarnock.ca

Areas of expertise:

Areas of expertise:

Safety Leadership, H&S Management System Development & Implementation, Hazard & Risk Mgt, Training

Jason Little

Senior Manager Health, Safety, Quality & Environmental
Cell #: 613-485-2590
Ph: 613-283-4422 x232
Email: JLittle@kilmarnock.ca

Areas of expertise:

Areas of expertise:

Machine design, Fixture and Jig Design, Mechanical Design Engineer Services.

Xavier De Belder, P. Eng.

Senior Mechanical Design Engineer
Cell #: 613-200-7746
Ph: 613-283-4422 x238
Email: xdebelder@kilmarnock.ca

Areas of expertise:

Areas of expertise:

Zahoor Bhutta

Project Manager
Ph: 613-283-4422 
Email: zbhutta@kilmarnock.ca

Areas of expertise:

Areas of expertise:

Human Resources, Team Building, Recruitment and Retention

Laura Peddie

Human Resources Executive Consultant
Ph: 613-283-4422 x229
Email: LPeddie@kilmarnock.ca

Areas of expertise:

Areas of expertise:

Robots, Electrical design, Machine control, Process control, Machine Safety systems, PLC programming.

Jim Sneyd

Robotics, Systems Administrator, Automation and Controls Specialist
Cell #: 613-885-3625
Ph: 613-283-4422 x224
Email: JSneyd@kilmarnock.ca

Areas of expertise:

Areas of expertise:

 Marketing and Growth Strategies

Susan Fournier

Strategic Marketing Consultant
Cell #: 613-206-2847
Email: Sfournier@kilmarnock.ca

Why work with us?

  • We have built our reputation on solving problems and delivering on our promise.
  • We have the experts, the tools, the equipment and the facilities 
  • We invest in our people, their training and their growth.
  • We live our ‘TRIP’ values every day: Trust, Respect, Integrity and Professionalism
  • We build long term relationships with our clients becoming their trusted and valued partners
  • We stand by our work, our team, and our commitment to our clients

Ready to get started?

Contact us today to put our experience to work

1-613-283-4422

End-to-End Industry Solution Provider Solving Complex Problems

CONTACT US

SMITHS FALLS
15 Hershey Drive
Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4T1
Phone: 613-283-4422
Fax: 613-283-8649

TRENTON
166 North Murray Street
Trenton, ON K8V 6R8
Phone: 613-394-4422
Fax: 613-394-4411

E: salesandsupport@kilmarnock.ca

 

QUICK CONTACT FORM

Contact Us
reCAPTCHA